Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1965 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: John D. Bridgers   Conference: Southwest
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
14 - 8
Auburn, AL
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
17 - 14
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
7 - 9
Tallahassee, FL
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
7 - 38
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
31 - 0
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
7 - 10
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
14 - 35
Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
22 - 34
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
20 - 10
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 27
11/27
@
17 - 13
Houston, TX
Mapping the Season