Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1970 Schedule (2-9)
Coach: Bill Beall   Conference: Southwest
L
Fri, September 11
09/11
vs
0 - 38
Saint Louis, MO
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
10 - 7
West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
10 - 15
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
10 - 31
Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
7 - 41
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
29 - 24
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
17 - 24
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
14 - 21
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
3 - 7
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
10 - 23
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 28
11/28
vs
23 - 28
Waco, TX
Mapping the Season