Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1970 Schedule (10-1)
Coach: Darrell Royal   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
56 - 15
Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
35 - 13
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
20 - 17
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
41 - 9
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
45 - 21
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
42 - 15
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
21 - 14
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
58 - 0
Fort Worth, TX
W
Thu, November 26
11/26
vs
52 - 14
Austin, TX
W
Sat, December 5
12/05
vs
42 - 7
Austin, TX
L
Fri, January 1
01/01
vs
11 - 24
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season