Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1980 Schedule (10-2)
Coach: Grant Teaff   Conference: Southwest
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
42 - 7
Beaumont, TX
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
43 - 15
Waco, TX
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
11 - 3
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
24 - 12
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
32 - 28
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
46 - 7
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
21 - 6
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
22 - 30
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
42 - 15
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
16 - 6
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
16 - 0
Waco, TX
L
Thu, January 1
01/01
vs
2 - 30
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season