Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1987 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Grant Teaff   Conference: Southwest
W
Sat, September 5
09/05
vs
13 - 3
Waco, TX
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
18 - 23
Columbia, MO
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
21 - 14
Las Vegas, NV
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
36 - 22
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
30 - 18
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
36 - 15
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
10 - 34
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
0 - 24
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
7 - 10
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
34 - 31
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
16 - 34
Austin, TX
Mapping the Season