Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1987 Schedule (6-4-1)
Coach: Spike Dykes   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
16 - 40
Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
33 - 24
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
43 - 14
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
22 - 36
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
27 - 21
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
0 - 31
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
59 - 7
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
42 - 7
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
27 - 41
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
36 - 35
Lubbock, TX
T
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
10 - 10
Houston, TX
Mapping the Season