Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1989 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Grant Teaff   Conference: Southwest
L
Sat, September 9
09/09
@
7 - 33
Norman, OK
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
3 - 15
Athens, GA
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
46 - 3
Waco, TX
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
29 - 15
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
10 - 66
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
49 - 3
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
11 - 14
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
27 - 9
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
10 - 19
Fayetteville, AR
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
3 - 6
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
@
50 - 7
Austin, TX
Mapping the Season