SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1989 Schedule (2-9)
Coach: Forrest Gregg   Conference: American
L
Sat, September 2
09/02
vs
6 - 35
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
31 - 30
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
13 - 45
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
10 - 28
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
3 - 49
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
21 - 95
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
35 - 9
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
14 - 63
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
6 - 59
South Bend, IN
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
24 - 48
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, December 2
12/02
@
24 - 38
Little Rock, AR
Mapping the Season