California Golden Bears
Location: Berkeley, CA
Website: www.calbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1961 Schedule (1-8-1)
Coach: Marvin   Conference: Pac-12
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
3 - 28
Berkeley, CA
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
7 - 28
Iowa City, IA
T
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
14 - 14
Columbia, MO
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
21 - 14
Berkeley, CA
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
14 - 28
Berkeley, CA
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
16 - 33
State College, PA
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
15 - 35
Los Angeles, CA
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
14 - 15
Berkeley, CA
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
7 - 53
Berkeley, CA
L
Sat, November 25
11/25
@
7 - 20
Stanford, CA
Mapping the Season