Colorado Buffaloes
Location: Boulder, CO
Website: www.cubuffs.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2016 Schedule (10-4)
Coach: Mike MacIntyre   Conference: Pac-12
W
Fri, September 2
09/02
vs
44 - 7
Sports Authority Field - Denver, CO
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
56 - 7
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
28 - 45
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
41 - 38
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
47 - 6
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
17 - 21
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
40 - 16
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
10 - 5
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
W
Thu, November 3
11/03
vs
20 - 10
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
49 - 24
Arizona Stadium - Tucson, AZ
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
38 - 24
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
W
Sat, November 26
11/26
vs
27 - 22
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Fri, December 2
12/02
vs
10 - 41
Pac-12 Championship Game - Santa Clara, CA
L
Thu, December 29
12/29
vs
8 - 38
Valero Alamo Bowl - San Antonio, TX
Mapping the Season