Colorado Buffaloes
Location: Boulder, CO
Website: www.cubuffs.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2017 Schedule (5-7)
Coach: Mike MacIntyre   Conference: Pac-12
W
Fri, September 1
09/01
vs
17 - 3
Sports Authority Field - Denver, CO
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
37 - 3
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
41 - 21
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
10 - 37
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
23 - 27
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
42 - 45
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
36 - 33
Reser Stadium - Corvallis, OR
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
0 - 28
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
44 - 28
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
30 - 41
Sun Devil Stadium - Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
24 - 38
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, November 25
11/25
@
13 - 34
Rice-Eccles Stadium - Salt Lake City, UT
Mapping the Season