Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2007 Schedule (11-4)
Coach: Kurt C.   Conference: Colonial
W
Thu, August 30
08/30
@
49 - 31
Zable Stadium - Williamsburg, VA
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
41 - 14
 
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
38 - 9
 
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
27 - 7
Johnny Unitas Stadium - Towson, MD
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
42 - 7
 
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
30 - 35
Cowell Stadium - Durham, NH
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
30 - 20
 
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
59 - 52
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
37 - 34
 
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
56 - 62
 
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
10 - 16
Villanova Stadium - Philadelphia, PA
W
Fri, November 23
11/23
vs
44 - 7
Iaa Playoffs - Newark, DE
W
Sat, December 1
12/01
@
39 - 27
Iaa Playoffs - Cedar Falls, IA
W
Sat, December 8
12/08
@
20 - 17
Iaa Playoffs -
L
Fri, December 14
12/14
@
21 - 49
Iaa Championship At Chattanooga Tn - Boone, NC
Mapping the Season