Villanova Wildcats
Location: Villanova, PA
Website: www.villanova.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2007 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: Andrew J. "Andy" Talley   Conference: Colonial
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
14 - 31
Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
30 - 20
Goodman Stadium - Bethlehem, PA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
24 - 17
Villanova Stadium - Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
34 - 14
Villanova Stadium - Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
7 - 35
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
63 - 24
Villanova Stadium - Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
24 - 32
 
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
35 - 31
Villanova Stadium - Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
27 - 35
 
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
14 - 12
Johnny Unitas Stadium - Towson, MD
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
16 - 10
Villanova Stadium - Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season