Delaware St Hornets
Location: Dover, DE
Website: www.dsuhornets.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2003 Schedule (1-10)
Coach: Ben Blacknall   Conference: MEAC
L
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
28 - 33
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
6 - 43
Turpin Stadium - Natchitoches, LA
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
14 - 21
 
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
14 - 15
Bragg Memorial Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
9 - 41
Armstrong Stadium - Hampton, VA
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
13 - 27
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
36 - 53
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
13 - 36
Oliver C. Dawson Stadium - Orangeburg, SC
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
7 - 33
Aggie Stadium (NC) - Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
36 - 25
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
6 - 21
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
Mapping the Season