Morgan St Bears
Location: Baltimore, MD
Website: www.morganstatebears.com

Change Season:
2003 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Donald Hill-Eley   Conference: MEAC
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
19 - 16
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, September 6
09/06
@
7 - 26
Bragg Memorial Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
21 - 27
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
21 - 24
East Rutherford, NJ
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
31 - 24
Municipal Stadium (FL) - Daytona Beach, FL
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
21 - 28
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
33 - 12
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
53 - 36
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
45 - 14
T.A. Wright Stadium - Savannah, GA
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
24 - 77
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
43 - 34
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
Mapping the Season