Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC
Website: www.goduke.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2014 Schedule (9-4)
Coach: David Cutcliffe   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
52 - 13
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
@
34 - 17
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
41 - 3
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
47 - 13
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
10 - 22
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
31 - 25
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
20 - 13
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
51 - 48
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
27 - 10
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
16 - 17
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
L
Thu, November 20
11/20
vs
20 - 45
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
vs
41 - 21
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
L
Sat, December 27
12/27
vs
31 - 36
Hyundai Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
Mapping the Season