Duquesne Dukes
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Website: www.goduquesne.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2016 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Jerry Schmitt   Conference: Northeast
L
Thu, September 1
09/01
@
10 - 45
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
30 - 19
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
34 - 20
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
28 - 36
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
54 - 35
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, FL
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
31 - 24
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
L
Fri, October 21
10/21
@
10 - 14
DeGol Field - Loretto, PA
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
35 - 31
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
28 - 20
Wagner College Stadium - Staten Island, NY
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
31 - 10
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
52 - 19
Arute Field - New Britain, CT
Mapping the Season