Youngstown St Penguins
Location: Youngstown, OH
Website: www.ysusports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2016 Schedule (12-4)
Coach: Bo Pelini   Conference: Missouri Valley
W
Thu, September 1
09/01
vs
45 - 10
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
21 - 38
Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
38 - 6
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
30 - 20
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
20 - 6
Hancock Stadium - Normal, IL
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
14 - 10
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
10 - 24
Dana J. Dykhouse Stadium - Brookings, SD
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
13 - 10
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
3 - 24
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
21 - 14
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
65 - 20
Plaster Sports Complex - Springfield, MO
W
Sat, November 26
11/26
vs
38 - 24
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - First Round - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, December 3
12/03
@
40 - 24
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Second Round - Jacksonville, AL
W
Sat, December 10
12/10
vs
30 - 23
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Quarterfinal - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, December 17
12/17
@
40 - 38
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Semifinal - Cheney, WA
L
Sat, January 7
01/07
vs
14 - 28
Ncaa Fcs Football Championship Pres. By Northwestern Mutual - Frisco, TX
Mapping the Season