Eastern Michigan Eagles
Location: Ypsilanti, MI
Website: www.emueagles.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1977 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Ed Chlebek   Conference: Mid-American
W
Sat, September 3
09/03
@
25 - 2
DeKalb, IL
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
3 - 9
Mount Pleasant, MI
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
16 - 6
Ypsilanti, MI
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
9 - 7
Ypsilanti, MI
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
17 - 7
Ypsilanti, MI
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
31 - 14
Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
13 - 29
Ypsilanti, MI
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
42 - 28
Akron, OH
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
21 - 20
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
41 - 28
Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
21 - 45
Muncie, IN
Mapping the Season