Eastern Michigan Eagles
Location: Ypsilanti, MI
Website: www.emueagles.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1995 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Rick Rasnick   Conference: Mid-American
W
Sat, September 2
09/02
@
49 - 29
Akron, OH
L
Sat, September 9
09/09
@
30 - 66
Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
51 - 6
Ypsilanti, MI
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
31 - 20
Ypsilanti, MI
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
34 - 24
Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
24 - 52
Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
40 - 35
Muncie, IN
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
28 - 34
Toledo, OH
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
23 - 39
Oxford, OH
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
13 - 23
Ypsilanti, MI
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
40 - 7
Kent, OH
Mapping the Season