Eastern Michigan Eagles
Location: Ypsilanti, MI
Website: www.emueagles.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2011 Schedule (6-6)
Coach: Ron English   Conference: Mid-American
W
Sun, September 4
09/04
vs
41 - 9
Sept. 3rd Game Postponed - Ypsilanti, MI
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
14 - 7
Rynearson Stadium - Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
3 - 31
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
6 - 34
Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
31 - 23
Rynearson Stadium - Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
16 - 54
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
35 - 28
Kelly/Shorts Stadium - Mount Pleasant, MI
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
14 - 10
Rynearson Stadium - Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
31 - 33
Rynearson Stadium - Ypsilanti, MI
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
30 - 17
Rynearson Stadium - Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
22 - 28
Dix Stadium - Kent, OH
L
Fri, November 25
11/25
@
12 - 18
Huskie Stadium - DeKalb, IL
Mapping the Season