Eastern Washington Eagles
Location: Cheney, WA
Website: www.goeags.com/landing/index
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2016 Schedule (12-2)
Coach: Beau Baldwin   Conference: Big Sky
W
Sat, September 3
09/03
@
45 - 42
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
44 - 50
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
34 - 30
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
50 - 35
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome - Flagstaff, AZ
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
63 - 30
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
49 - 31
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
41 - 17
Bobcat Stadium (MT) - Bozeman, MT
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
35 - 16
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
42 - 21
Alex G. Spanos Stadium - San Luis Obispo, CA
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
48 - 17
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Fri, November 18
11/18
@
35 - 28
PROVIDENCE PARK - Portland, OR
W
Sat, December 3
12/03
vs
31 - 14
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Second Round - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, December 10
12/10
vs
38 - 0
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Quarterfinal - Cheney, WA
L
Sat, December 17
12/17
vs
38 - 40
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Semifinal - Cheney, WA
Mapping the Season