Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Location: Atlanta, GA
Website: www.ramblinwreck.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1997 Schedule (7-5)
Coach: George O'Leary   Conference: Atlantic Coast
L
Sat, September 6
09/06
@
13 - 17
South Bend, IN
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
28 - 26
Winston-Salem, NC
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
23 - 20
Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
42 - 14
Chestnut Hill, MA
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
27 - 17
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
0 - 38
Tallahassee, FL
L
Thu, October 30
10/30
vs
13 - 16
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
31 - 35
Charlottesville, VA
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
41 - 38
Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
37 - 18
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, November 29
11/29
vs
24 - 27
Atlanta, GA
W
Mon, December 29
12/29
vs
35 - 30
Carquest Bowl - Miami, FL
Mapping the Season