Hawai'i Warriors
Location: Honolulu, HI
Website: www.hawaiiathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2014 Schedule (4-9)
Coach: Norm Chow   Conference: Mountain West
L
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
16 - 17
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
L
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
30 - 38
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
W
Sun, September 14
09/14
vs
27 - 24
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
12 - 21
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
14 - 28
Rice Stadium - Houston, TX
W
Sun, October 12
10/12
vs
38 - 28
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
10 - 20
Qualcomm Stadium - San Diego, CA
L
Sun, October 26
10/26
vs
18 - 26
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
14 - 35
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
22 - 49
Hughes Stadium (CO) - Fort Collins, CO
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
13 - 0
CEFCU Stadium - Home of the Spartans - San Jose, CA
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
37 - 35
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
L
Sat, November 29
11/29
@
21 - 28
Bulldog Stadium (CA) - Fresno, CA
Mapping the Season