Kansas Jayhawks
Location: Lawrence, KS
Website: www.kuathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2008 Schedule (8-5)
Coach: Mark Mangino   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
40 - 10
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
29 - 0
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
L
Fri, September 12
09/12
@
34 - 37
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
38 - 14
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
35 - 33
Jack Trice Stadium - Ames, IA
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
30 - 14
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
31 - 45
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
21 - 63
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
52 - 21
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
35 - 45
Memorial Stadium (Lincoln, NE) - Lincoln, NE
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
7 - 35
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
vs
40 - 37
Kansas City, MO
W
Wed, December 31
12/31
vs
42 - 21
Insight Bowl - Tempe, AZ
Mapping the Season