Oklahoma Sooners
Location: Norman, OK
Website: www.soonersports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2008 Schedule (12-2)
Coach: Bob Stoops   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
57 - 2
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
52 - 26
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
55 - 14
Husky Stadium - Seattle, WA
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
35 - 10
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
49 - 17
Floyd Casey Stadium - Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
35 - 45
Red River Rivalry -
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
45 - 31
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
58 - 35
Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
62 - 28
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
66 - 28
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
65 - 21
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
@
61 - 41
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, December 6
12/06
vs
62 - 21
Dr Pepper Big 12 Championship - Norman, OK
L
Thu, January 8
01/08
vs
14 - 24
Fedex BCS National Championship Game - Miami, FL
Mapping the Season