Kent St Golden Flashes
Location: Kent, OH
Website: www.kentstatesports.com/landing/index
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1998 Schedule (0-11)
Coach: Dean Pees   Conference: Mid-American
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
3 - 56
Athens, GA
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
10 - 24
Kent, OH
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
24 - 38
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
7 - 46
Mount Pleasant, MI
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
17 - 26
Kent, OH
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
16 - 45
Kent, OH
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
7 - 42
Huntington, WV
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
21 - 42
Bowling Green, OH
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
23 - 48
Kent, OH
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
0 - 56
Oxford, OH
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
21 - 31
Kent, OH
Mapping the Season