Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Location: Bethlehem, PA
Website: www.lehighsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1979 Schedule (10-3)
Coach: John Whitehead   Conference: Patriot League
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
12 - 7
West Chester, PA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
44 - 9
Bethlehem, PA
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
3 - 10
Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
31 - 7
Bethlehem, PA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
14 - 21
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
10 - 0
Bethlehem, PA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
16 - 3
Durham, NH
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
14 - 13
Lewisburg, PA
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
17 - 0
Bethlehem, PA
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
12 - 6
Bethlehem, PA
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
24 - 3
Bethlehem, PA
W
Sat, December 8
12/08
@
28 - 9
Division I-AA Semifinal Playoff Game - Murray, KY
L
Sat, December 15
12/15
vs
7 - 30
Division I-AA Championship Game - Orlando, FL
Mapping the Season