McNeese St Cowboys
Location: Lake Charles, LA
Website: mcneesesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (7-3-1)
Coach: Ernie Duplechin   Conference: Southland
W
Sat, September 5
09/05
vs
27 - 12
Lake Charles, LA
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
21 - 24
Muncie, IN
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
59 - 9
Thibodaux, LA
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
24 - 31
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
42 - 21
Natchitoches, LA
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
41 - 25
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
21 - 7
Lake Charles, LA
T
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
20 - 20
Beaumont, TX
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
27 - 20
Lake Charles, LA
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
20 - 21
Arlington, TX
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
14 - 7
Lafayette, LA
Mapping the Season