Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Website: www.hurricanesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2006 Schedule (7-6)
Coach: Larry Coker   Conference: Atlantic Coast
L
Mon, September 4
09/04
vs
10 - 13
 
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
51 - 10
 
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
7 - 31
Papa John's Cardinal Stadium - Louisville, KY
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
14 - 13
 
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
27 - 7
 
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
35 - 0
 
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
20 - 15
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
23 - 30
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
10 - 17
 
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
13 - 14
Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
7 - 17
Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
W
Thu, November 23
11/23
vs
17 - 14
 
W
Sun, December 31
12/31
@
21 - 20
Mpc Computers Bowl At Boise Id - Boise, ID
Mapping the Season