Nicholls St Colonels
Location: Thibodaux, LA
Website: geauxcolonels.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1995 Schedule (0-11)
Coach: Darren Barbier   Conference: Southland
L
Sat, September 2
09/02
@
10 - 34
Hempstead, NY
L
Sat, September 9
09/09
@
21 - 34
Monroe, LA
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
3 - 17
Thibodaux, LA
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
20 - 48
Carbondale, IL
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
20 - 36
Thibodaux, LA
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
14 - 34
Natchitoches, LA
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
3 - 56
Nacogdoches, TX
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
25 - 35
Thibodaux, LA
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
3 - 41
Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
17 - 24
Thibodaux, LA
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
6 - 31
Thibodaux, LA
Mapping the Season