McNeese St Cowboys
Location: Lake Charles, LA
Website: mcneesesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1995 Schedule (13-1)
Coach: Bobby Keasler   Conference: Southland
W
Sat, September 2
09/02
@
31 - 2
Springfield, MO
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
45 - 10
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
30 - 24
Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
31 - 3
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
49 - 7
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
27 - 13
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
20 - 0
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
34 - 16
Nacogdoches, TX
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
28 - 7
San Marcos, TX
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
20 - 10
Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
31 - 6
Thibodaux, LA
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
vs
33 - 3
Division I-AA 1st Round Playoff Game - Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, December 2
12/02
vs
52 - 18
Division I-AA Quarterfinal Playoff Game - Lake Charles, LA
L
Sat, December 9
12/09
vs
13 - 25
Division I-AA Semifinal Playoff Game - Lake Charles, LA
Mapping the Season