Nicholls St Colonels
Location: Thibodaux, LA
Website: geauxcolonels.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2017 Schedule (8-4)
Coach: Tim Rebowe   Conference: Southland
W
Thu, August 31
08/31
vs
37 - 35
John L. Guidry Stadium - Thibodaux, LA
L
Sat, September 9
09/09
@
14 - 24
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
44 - 13
John L. Guidry Stadium - Thibodaux, LA
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
17 - 66
Bowers Stadium - Huntsville, TX
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
41 - 14
Provost Umphrey Stadium - Beaumont, TX
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
14 - 10
John L. Guidry Stadium - Thibodaux, LA
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
29 - 20
John L. Guidry Stadium - Thibodaux, LA
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
38 - 31
Gayle and Tom Benson Stadium - San Antonio, TX
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
23 - 17
John L. Guidry Stadium - Thibodaux, LA
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
34 - 13
Homer Bryce Stadium - Nacogdoches, TX
L
Thu, November 16
11/16
@
17 - 21
Strawberry Stadium - Hammond, LA
L
Sat, November 25
11/25
vs
31 - 38
Ncaa Division I Football Championship Presented By Northwestern Mutual- First Round - Thibodaux, LA
Mapping the Season