Houston Baptist Huskies
Location: Houston, TX
Website: www.hbuhuskies.com

Change Season:
2017 Schedule (1-10)
Coach: Vic Shealy   Conference: Southland
L
Sat, September 2
09/02
@
11 - 20
Bobcat Stadium (TX) - San Marcos, TX
W
Thu, September 7
09/07
@
24 - 17
BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
3 - 24
Shotwell Stadium - Abilene, TX
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
12 - 27
Cowboy Stadium (LA) - Lake Charles, LA
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
7 - 27
Husky Stadium - Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
10 - 56
Husky Stadium - Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
10 - 27
Homer Bryce Stadium - Nacogdoches, TX
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
7 - 10
Husky Stadium - Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
17 - 23
John L. Guidry Stadium - Thibodaux, LA
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
16 - 23
Husky Stadium - Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
33 - 53
Bowers Stadium - Huntsville, TX
Mapping the Season