Northern Illinois Huskies
Location: DeKalb, IL
Website: www.niuhuskies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1978 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Pat Culpepper   Conference: Mid-American
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
30 - 44
DeKalb, IL
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
10 - 27
Monroe, LA
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
49 - 21
DeKalb, IL
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
19 - 24
Long Beach, CA
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
24 - 20
DeKalb, IL
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
7 - 34
Mount Pleasant, MI
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
14 - 13
Carbondale, IL
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
27 - 21
DeKalb, IL
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
16 - 35
Toledo, OH
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
13 - 31
DeKalb, IL
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
@
23 - 14
Athens, OH
Mapping the Season