Northern Illinois Huskies
Location: DeKalb, IL
Website: www.niuhuskies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1982 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Bill Mallory   Conference: Mid-American
L
Sat, September 4
09/04
@
3 - 9
Toledo, OH
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
23 - 15
DeKalb, IL
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
6 - 31
Evanston, IL
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
7 - 14
DeKalb, IL
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
18 - 20
Bowling Green, OH
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
10 - 0
DeKalb, IL
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
3 - 27
Kalamazoo, MI
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
36 - 0
Athens, OH
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
12 - 7
DeKalb, IL
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
19 - 13
DeKalb, IL
Mapping the Season