Ohio St Buckeyes
Location: Columbus, OH
Website: www.ohiostatebuckeyes.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2007 Schedule (11-2)
Coach: Jim Tressel   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
38 - 6
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
20 - 2
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
33 - 14
Husky Stadium - Seattle, WA
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
58 - 7
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
30 - 7
 
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
23 - 7
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
48 - 3
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
24 - 17
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
37 - 17
Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
38 - 17
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
21 - 28
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
14 - 3
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
L
Mon, January 7
01/07
vs
24 - 38
Allstate BCS National Championship Game At New Orleans La - Marquette, MI
Mapping the Season