Washington Huskies
Location: Seattle, WA
Website: www.gohuskies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2007 Schedule (4-9)
Coach: Tyrone "Ty" Willingham   Conference: Pac-12
W
Fri, August 31
08/31
@
42 - 12
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
24 - 10
Husky Stadium - Seattle, WA
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
14 - 33
Husky Stadium - Seattle, WA
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
31 - 44
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
24 - 27
Husky Stadium - Seattle, WA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
20 - 44
Sun Devil Stadium - Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
34 - 55
Husky Stadium - Seattle, WA
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
41 - 48
Husky Stadium - Seattle, WA
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
27 - 9
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
23 - 29
Reser Stadium - Corvallis, OR
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
37 - 23
Husky Stadium - Seattle, WA
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
35 - 42
Husky Stadium - Seattle, WA
L
Sat, December 1
12/01
@
28 - 35
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
Mapping the Season