Oklahoma Sooners
Location: Norman, OK
Website: www.soonersports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1976 Schedule (9-2-1)
Coach: Barry Switzer   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
24 - 3
Nashville, TN
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
28 - 17
Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
24 - 9
Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
24 - 10
Ames, IA
T
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
6 - 6
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
28 - 10
Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
24 - 31
Norman, OK
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
31 - 42
Boulder, CO
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
49 - 20
Norman, OK
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
27 - 20
Norman, OK
W
Fri, November 26
11/26
@
20 - 17
Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, December 25
12/25
vs
41 - 7
Fiesta Bowl - Tempe, AZ
Mapping the Season