Oklahoma Sooners
Location: Norman, OK
Website: www.soonersports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1996 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: John Blake   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
7 - 20
Norman, OK
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
31 - 51
Jack Murphy Stadium - San Diego, CA
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
24 - 31
Norman, OK
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
24 - 52
Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
30 - 27
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
28 - 24
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
35 - 42
Manhattan, KS
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
21 - 73
Norman, OK
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
27 - 17
Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
16 - 33
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
12 - 22
Norman, OK
Mapping the Season