Oklahoma Sooners
Location: Norman, OK
Website: www.soonersports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2014 Schedule (8-5)
Coach: Bob Stoops   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
48 - 16
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
@
52 - 7
Chapman Stadium - Tulsa, OK
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
34 - 10
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
45 - 33
Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
33 - 37
Amon G. Carter Stadium - Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
31 - 26
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
30 - 31
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
59 - 14
Jack Trice Stadium - Ames, IA
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
14 - 48
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
42 - 30
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
44 - 7
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
L
Sat, December 6
12/06
vs
35 - 38
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
L
Mon, December 29
12/29
vs
6 - 40
Russell Athletic Bowl - Orlando, FL
Mapping the Season