Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2014 Schedule (4-8)
Coach: Kliff Kingsbury   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
42 - 35
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
@
30 - 26
Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
28 - 49
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
L
Thu, September 25
09/25
@
35 - 45
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
13 - 45
Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
34 - 37
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
34 - 21
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
27 - 82
Amon G. Carter Stadium - Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
13 - 34
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
30 - 42
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
34 - 31
Jack Trice Stadium - Ames, IA
L
Sat, November 29
11/29
vs
46 - 48
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Mapping the Season