Oklahoma St Cowboys
Location: Stillwater, OK
Website: www.okstate.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1997 Schedule (8-4)
Coach: Bob Simmons   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
@
21 - 14
Ames, IA
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
@
31 - 7
Lafayette, LA
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
35 - 0
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
38 - 7
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
42 - 16
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
33 - 29
Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
50 - 51
Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
25 - 28
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
30 - 7
Norman, OK
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
3 - 27
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
24 - 14
Waco, TX
L
Tue, December 30
12/30
vs
20 - 33
Alamo Bowl - San Antonio, TX
Mapping the Season