Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1997 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: John Mackovic   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
48 - 14
Austin, TX
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
3 - 66
Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
38 - 31
Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
16 - 42
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
27 - 24
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
29 - 37
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
30 - 47
Colorado Forfeits but not required to change records - Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
21 - 23
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
10 - 24
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
45 - 31
Austin, TX
L
Fri, November 28
11/28
@
16 - 27
College Station, TX
Mapping the Season