Prairie View A&M Panthers
Location: Prairie View, TX
Website: www.pvpanthers.com

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (4-6)
Coach:   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, August 25
08/25
@
28 - 31
Rice Stadium - Houston, TX
W
Sun, September 2
09/02
vs
40 - 24
Meac/swac Challenge - Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
32 - 41
Bowers Stadium - Huntsville, TX
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
17 - 46
Sam Boyd Stadium - Las Vegas, NV
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Simmons Bank Field - Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
22 - 16
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
0 - 38
Panther Stadium (TX) - Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
13 - 27
Panther Stadium (TX) - Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
28 - 34
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium - Jackson, MS
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
66 - 13
Panther Stadium (TX) - Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
60 - 14
Panther Stadium (TX) - Prairie View, TX
Mapping the Season