Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
2017 Schedule (4-7)
Coach:   Conference:
L
Thu, August 31
08/31
@
7 - 51
BB&T Field - Winston-salem, NC
L
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
7 - 48
Bailey Memorial Stadium - Clinton, SC
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
28 - 16
Bailey Memorial Stadium - Clinton, SC
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
27 - 20
Bailey Memorial Stadium - Clinton, SC
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
7 - 31
Bailey Memorial Stadium - Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
26 - 14
Bailey Memorial Stadium - Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
0 - 7
Bailey Memorial Stadium - Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
0 - 28
Bailey Memorial Stadium - Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
21 - 42
Monmouth Stadium - West Long Branch, NJ
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
28 - 47
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
31 - 21
Bailey Memorial Stadium - Clinton, SC
Mapping the Season