Richmond Spiders
Location: Richmond, VA
Website: www.richmondspiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1990 Schedule (1-10)
Coach: Jim Marshall   Conference: Colonial
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
17 - 28
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
0 - 37
Kingston, RI
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 29
Richmond, VA
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
24 - 16
Richmond, VA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
0 - 19
Richmond, VA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
14 - 28
Boston, MA
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
10 - 24
Villanova, PA
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
24 - 42
Storrs, CT
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
9 - 26
Richmond, VA
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
25 - 32
Richmond, VA
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
10 - 31
Richmond, VA
Mapping the Season