Richmond Spiders
Location: Richmond, VA
Website: www.richmondspiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1993 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Jim Marshall   Conference: Colonial
W
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
38 - 14
Richmond, VA
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
20 - 13
Harrisonburg, VA
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
20 - 31
Durham, NH
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
21 - 7
Richmond, VA
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
24 - 21
Richmond, VA
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
17 - 14
Portland, ME
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
14 - 44
Richmond, VA
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
3 - 21
Richmond, VA
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
24 - 29
Amherst, MA
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
10 - 48
Newark, DE
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
17 - 31
Williamsburg, VA
Mapping the Season