Villanova Wildcats
Location: Villanova, PA
Website: www.villanova.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1993 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Andrew J. "Andy" Talley   Conference: Colonial
L
Fri, September 10
09/10
vs
3 - 27
Villanova, PA
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
25 - 5
Villanova, PA
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
7 - 21
Richmond, VA
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
15 - 30
Boston, MA
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
17 - 14
Villanova, PA
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
7 - 19
Newark, DE
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
17 - 51
Williamsburg, VA
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
14 - 10
Villanova, PA
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
14 - 45
Villanova, PA
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
3 - 42
Villanova, PA
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
13 - 27
Bethlehem, PA
Mapping the Season