Richmond Spiders
Location: Richmond, VA
Website: www.richmondspiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2009 Schedule (11-2)
Coach: Mike London   Conference: Colonial
W
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
24 - 16
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
16 - 15
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
47 - 0
 
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
38 - 28
 
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
21 - 17
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
38 - 21
Alfond Stadium (ME) - Orono, ME
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
34 - 12
 
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
42 - 14
Johnny Unitas Stadium - Towson, MD
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
20 - 21
 
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
49 - 10
Multi-Sport Field - Washington, DC
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
13 - 10
 
W
Sat, November 28
11/28
vs
16 - 13
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - First Round -
L
Sat, December 5
12/05
vs
31 - 35
Ncaa Division I Football Championship -
Mapping the Season